Carrie Underwood- Some Hearts

26/11/2009 13:39

Lista de músicas

01. Wasted
02. Don’t Forget To Remember Me
03. Some Hearts
04. Jesus, Take The Wheel
05. The Night Before (Life Goes On)
06. Lessons Learned
07. Before He Cheats
08. Starts With Goodbye
09. I Just Can’t Live A Lie
10. We’re Young And Beautiful
11. That’s Where It Is
12. Whenever You Remember
13. I Ain’t In Checotah Anymore
14. Inside Your Heaven

Artista: Carrie Underwood

Album: Some Hearts

Genero: Country

Tamanho: 84 mb

Download: 4shared


Pesquisar no site

© 2009 Todos os direitos reservados.By Nylson